Ever tried to switch youtube account and accidentally clicked sign out? It's quite annoying and there should be a confirmation dialog by default. But since there isn't, this is your best bet. ConfirmYoutubeLogout adds an additional confirmation screen when you press Sign Out anywhere on youtube.com.