WorkflowYT Overlay Disablerjose_rullvaEnable/disable YouTube channel and video overlay at the end of videos. It is by default enabled every time you refresh the page or load a new video, since it isn't usually necessary to disable it.Screenshots from Chrome Web StoreScreenshots from Mozilla Add-ons