WorkflowAutoblur - One-Click Blur for Screen Sharing & PrivacyRemoved from the store crawl · Nov 5, 2026, 8:32 PM. Metrics and description are kept from the last indexed snapshot.Blur sensitive data instantly while screen sharing and browsing.Screenshots from Chrome Web Store