hmartos
This extension automatically checks the checkbox to delete the source branch in a Bitbucket Pull Request after merging it into the destination branch. Developers may forget to check this checkbox when creating a Pull Request, leaving the stale merged branches in the remote. This functionality is available as a native configuration in Bitbucket Server, but it is not available in Bitbucket Cloud, so this extension solves that problem.